Wake County Schools District 7

District 7 is the northwestern district of Wake County, representing Northwest Raleigh, Morrisville, and most of Northwest Cary. New districts (pictured to the right) were drawn for the 2022 elections.

Many District 7 public school families also attend schools located just outside of District 7 or attend one of Wake County’s magnet schools.

2022 Districts